I am not an expert on Celtic etymology, but I know that the origin of "paturnia" from Latin "pati" is not proven, and I also know that many Northern Italian words have Celtic origins, so I would not reckon a relationship between "bodhairim" and "paturnia" as totally impossible.

Most of the Italian etymologies I looked at link Italian paturnia (or paturna) 'sadness, melancholy; bad mood' to a Greek loanword from παθος (pathos) 'incident (good or bad), accident' < the verb πασχω 'to suffer'; the Greek word is related to Latin patior 'to suffer'.

As for northern dialects of Italian, I find a few references to Milanese patocch adj., paturgna n. (link), but also to Neapolitan a patùrniè (link). So, I'm not sure it's just northern Italian.

Though, the word is not recorded in Latin, the suffix -urn- does exist: e.g., diurnus 'by the day, of the day' from dies 'day', alburnus 'a kind of white fish' from albus 'white', eburnus 'of ivory' < ebur 'ivory'. In fact the melancholy Roman God Saturnus shares this suffix.